ISSR Directory

Despina Stavrinos

Despina Stavrinos

Director of ISSR

(205) 348-3820
dstavrinos@ua.edu

Andrea Underhill

Associate Research Professional


atunderhill@ua.edu

Joan Barth

Joan Barth

Senior Research Social Scientist

(205) 348-2851
jbarth@ua.edu

Anneliese Bolland

Assistant Professor, Communication Studies
ISSR Associate

(205) 348-1235
acbolland@ua.edu

John Bolland

John Bolland

Professor Emeritus, ISSR Associate

(205) 348-6233
john.m.bolland@gmail.com

Linda Bonner

Linda Bonner

Program Assistant

(205) 348-6233
lbonner@ua.edu

Jessica Chou

Jessica Chou

Research Assistant
Interviewer Supervisor for the Capstone Poll

(251) 424-2015
jschou@ua.edu

Michael Conaway

Michael Conaway

Project Coordinator for Capstone Poll

(205) 348-9649
michael.conaway@ua.edu

Rachel Creel

Rachel Creel

Program Assistant

(205) 348-3817
rcreel@crimson.ua.edu

Jane Daquin

Jane Daquin

Assistant Professor

(205) 348-6233
jcdaquin@ua.edu

Sarah Dunlap

Sarah Dunlap

Research Associate

(205) 348-3810
sarahd@as.ua.edu

Doug Gibler

Doug Gibler

Professor

(205) 348-6233
dmgibler@ua.edu

Adeline Godsy

Project Coordinator


acgodsy@ua.edu

Kelly Koncsol

Kelly Koncsol

TRIP Lab Outreach Program Manager


kkoncsol@ua.edu

Debra McCallum

Debra McCallum

Director Emeritus


dmccallu@ua.edu

Half body shot of Benjamin McManus

Benjamin McManus

Associate Professor

(205) 348-5616
bjmcmanus@ua.edu

Piyush Pawar

Assistant Research Professional, Alabama Transportation Institute


ppawar@ua.edu

Erika Steele

Erika Steele

Research Associate

(205) 348-9041
steel006@ua.edu

Diane Tober

Diane Tober

Associate Professor

(205) 348-6233
dtober@ua.edu

Kaylee Waskom

Kaylee Waksom

Office Assistant


rcreel@ua.edu

Lily Wientjes

Lily Wientjes

Office Assistant


lbonner@ua.edu

Page 1 of 0